Highlights

Blog Headlines

Wed, 17 October 2018

Tue, 16 October 2018

Mon, 15 October 2018

Sun, 14 October 2018

Fri, 12 October 2018

Thu, 11 October 2018

Wed, 10 October 2018

Tue, 9 October 2018

Mon, 8 October 2018

Sun, 7 October 2018

Sat, 6 October 2018

Fri, 5 October 2018

Thu, 4 October 2018

Wed, 3 October 2018

Tue, 2 October 2018

Mon, 1 October 2018

Sat, 29 September 2018

Fri, 28 September 2018

Thu, 27 September 2018

Wed, 26 September 2018

Tue, 25 September 2018

Mon, 24 September 2018

Fri, 21 September 2018

Thu, 20 September 2018

Wed, 19 September 2018

Tue, 18 September 2018

Mon, 17 September 2018


 

133  126  173  640 

ActiveGainersLosers
Top 10 Active Counters
 NameLastChange 
 XT MSPHILS US$ 1.651+0.083 
 NikkoAM-STC A.. 1.078+0.019 
 XT MSPAKIS US$ 1.285+0.005 
 PHIL AP DIV R.. 0.953+0.017 
 LION-PHILLIP .. 0.963+0.011 
 STI ETF 3.13+0.05 
 Nikko AM STI ETF 3.20+0.05 
 XT MSBANGL US$ 1.007+0.008 
 Nico Steel^ 0.0050.00 
 Asiatic 0.009-0.003 
Partners & Brokers