Highlights

Blog Headlines

Sat, 18 November 2017

Wed, 15 November 2017

Tue, 14 November 2017

Mon, 13 November 2017

Sun, 12 November 2017

Thu, 9 November 2017

Wed, 8 November 2017

Tue, 7 November 2017

Mon, 6 November 2017

Sun, 5 November 2017

Sat, 4 November 2017

Fri, 3 November 2017

Thu, 2 November 2017

Wed, 1 November 2017

Tue, 31 October 2017

Mon, 30 October 2017

Sun, 29 October 2017

Fri, 27 October 2017

Thu, 26 October 2017

Wed, 25 October 2017

Tue, 24 October 2017

Mon, 23 October 2017

Fri, 20 October 2017


 

202  173  231  425 

ActiveGainersLosers
Top 10 Active Counters
 NameLastChange 
 CLXW 0.04-0.01 
 CLYW 0.063-0.006 
 CLTW 0.093+0.008 
 Compact Metal^ 0.059+0.01 
 CNAW 0.137-0.013 
 Metal Component 0.042+0.007 
 Jiutian Chemical 0.085+0.001 
 Allied Tech^ 0.076-0.002 
 Rowsley 0.1290.00 
 Genting Sing 1.36+0.04 
Partners & Brokers